Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017

TERM 1            Monday 16 January - Friday 24 March (Half Term: Thursday 16 February to Tuesday 20 February - lessons resume on Tuesday)

TERM 2            Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June (Half Term: Thursday 18 May to Tuesday 23 May - lessons resume on Tuesday)

TERM 3            Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September (Half Term: Thursday 17 August to Tuesday 21 August - lessons resume on Tuesday)

TERM 4            Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December OR Saturday 2 December (end of term to be confirmed)

                                                        (Half Term Term 4:  Thursday 2 November to Tuesday 7 November - lessons resume on Tuesday)

Download the Provisional 2017 Term Calendar - Click Here


 PROVISIONAL TERM DATES 2018

TERM 1            Monday 15 January - Friday 23 March (Half Term: Thursday 15 February to Tuesday 19 February - lessons resume on Tuesday)

TERM 2            Monday 16 April - Friday 22 June (Half Term:  Thursday 17 May to Tuesday 22 May - lessons resume on Tuesday)

TERM 3            Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (Half Term: Thursday 16 August to Tuesday 21 August - lessons resume on Tuesday)

TERM 4            Tuesday 2 October - Friday 30 November

                                           (Half Term Term 4: Thursday 25 October to Tuesday 30 October (NB to be confirmed) - lessons resume on Tuesday)


Download the Provisional 2018 Term Calendar - Click Here


For the individual Junior School and Senior School Term Calendars, please click on the link at the bottom of the website under 'Downloads'.