Term Dates

For the individual Junior School and Senior School Term Calendars, please click on the link at the bottom of the website under 'Downloads'.

TERM DATES 2017

TERM 4            Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December (Half Term:  Thursday 2 November to Tuesday 7 November - lessons resume on Tuesday 7 Nov)

Download the 2017 Term Calendar - Click Here

 TERM DATES 2018

TERM 1            Monday 15 January - Friday 23 March (Half Term: Thursday 15 February to Tuesday 20 February - lessons resume on Tue 20 Feb)

TERM 2            Monday 16 April - Friday 22 June (Half Term:  Thursday 17 May to Tuesday 22 May - lessons resume on Tue 22 May)

TERM 3            Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (Half Term: Thursday 16 August to Tuesday 21 August - lessons resume on Tue 21 Aug)

TERM 4            Tuesday 2 October - Friday 30 November (Half Term: Thursday 25 October to Tuesday 30 October - lessons resume on Tue 30 Oct)


Download the 2018 Term Calendar - Click Here


TERM DATES 2019

Please note that every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these dates, changes do occur from time to time.

TERM 1            Monday 14 January - Friday 29 March (Half Term: Thursday 21 February to Tuesday 26 February - lessons resume on Tue 26 Feb)

TERM 2            Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June (Half Term:  Thursday 23 May to Tuesday 28 May - lessons resume on Tue 28 May)

TERM 3            Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (Half Term: Thursday 15 August to Tuesday 20 August - lessons resume on Tue 20 Aug)

TERM 4            Tuesday 1 October - Friday 29 November (Half Term: Thursday 31 October to Tuesday 5 November - lessons resume on Tue 5 Nov)


Download the 2019 Term Calendar - Click Here